Navigation
Home Page

Governor Attendance and Future Dates

GOVERNORS MEETINGS CALENDAR 2020 – 2021

 

 

FULL GOVERNING BODY MEETINGS

Tuesday 29 September

THURSDAYS @ 7.00PM

Wednesday 25th November

 

Thursday 11th February

 

Thursday 25th March

 

Thursday 8th July

 

 

CURRICULUM & STANDARDS

Tuesday 17th  November

COMMITTEE

Monday 25th January

MONDAYS @ 4.00PM

Monday 15th March

 

Monday 14th June

 

 

 

FINANCE & STAFFING

Monday 19th  October

COMMITTEE

Monday 18th January

MONDAYS @ 7.00PM

Monday 8th March

 

Monday 17th May

 

 

 

PREMISES COMMITTEE

Friday 13th November

FRIDAYS @ 9.30AM

Friday 22nd January

 

Friday 18th June

 

 

 

ETHOS COMMITTEE

Thursday 19th November

THURSDAYS @ 3.45PM

Tuesday 9th February

 

Thursday 10th June

 

 

 

VULNERABLE GROUP

Tuesday 24th  November

TUESDAYS @ 4.00pm

Tuesday 12th  January

 

Tuesday 22nd  June

Top