Home Page

Who's Who


Key Roles In The School


Head Teacher Mrs J McCarthy
Assistant Head Mr P Parsons
Senco Mrs S Brown (Monday and Tuesday + Thursday Mornings)
Safeguarding Lead Mrs J McCarthy
Safeguarding Deputies Mrs S Brown and Mrs M Schollar
Chair of Governors  
Key Stage 1 Leader Mrs S Byrne
Early Years Leader Mrs L Warwick
Office Manager+ Clerk to Governors Mrs A Foote
Caretaker Mr D Sweeting
ELSA/Emotional Support Mrs K LIttlewood